Reviews

8.2Review score

Score breakdown

  • Rhonda Cassady
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    2 December 2019
    There are no comments available for this review.
  • Gail Connolly
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    20 November 2019
    The outside appearance of the cabins are shabby looking. Not at all like the pictures.
    The inside of the cabins were immaculate. Plenty of space with a full kitchen including tables and chairs. The couch was comfortable. The beds were also comfortable. Plenty of extra blankets and pillows.
  • Anonymous
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    14 October 2019
    TV
    It was very clean and bed was comfortable. It is very outdated but for the price it was good place to sleep and a place to take a shower and was not too far to the park where we had softball games.
  • Sherrill
    us

    Review score

    10
    11 October 2019

    It was good price and great location.

    People knocking at our door Looking for can openers and cigarettes.
    The cabins were quaint and homey. My grand daughter and enjoyed our night.
  • Dennis
    us

    Review score

    6.0
    29 September 2019
    There are no comments available for this review.
  • Karen
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    14 September 2019
    There are no comments available for this review.
  • Anonymous
    us

    Review score

    5.4
    11 August 2019
    There are no comments available for this review.
  • Angel
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    1 August 2019
    There are no comments available for this review.
  • Nilsa
    us

    Review score

    2.5
    28 July 2019
    - property located in front of the cemetery - front door not secure - outdoor full of shopping carts, pool deck messy, etc - not a beautiful lake resort as advertised
    Nothing
  • ihor
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    27 July 2019

    clean but old

  • mary gross
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    24 July 2019

    Kids love this place!

    Great size place, nice change up from the regular hotel rooms.
  • Larry
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    24 July 2019
    There are no comments available for this review.
  • Anonymous
    us

    Review score

    10
    17 July 2019
    Everything is very good. I like this place and every year a come here.
  • Bruce
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    13 July 2019

    Usually stay here when in Winter Haven if they aren't booked up.

  • Angel
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    4 July 2019
    There are no comments available for this review.
  • ELIZABETH
    us

    Review score

    10
    1 July 2019
    My only gripe was the WiFi was trash. We couldn’t get any in the room. I had to turn my hotspot on for my son. Otherwise we all enjoyed it.
    It was great for the my family of three. Gave us our own space while still being comfortable. The air was ice cold and kept the whole cabin chilled in 95 degree weather. Immaculately clean. Beds were very comfortable. We stayed in cabin 6. I will most definitely be booking again for my next stay!!
  • Jeffrey
    us

    Review score

    10
    24 June 2019
    There are no comments available for this review.
  • Angela
    us

    Review score

    5.4
    24 June 2019

    Tried it, will not be back.

    The room was extremely hot and we couldn’t get it to cool down. The neighbor on one side of our cottage was wearing the house arrest ankle bracelet. Not easy to explain to an 8 year old. The lake was full of garbage, couldn’t enjoy the view.
    The location. The staff/owners.
  • Darlene
    us

    Review score

    10
    20 June 2019
    Very friendly owners and very clean!
  • Cyndi
    us

    Review score

    3.3
    20 June 2019

    The reviews were better than the property

© 2020 Lake Ida Beach Resort - All Rights Reserved.